Welcome: Fortschritt Qingdao Agritech Ltd.
Language: Chinese ∷  English

BRAND HISTORY

HISTORY



Klinger_3.png

A BRAND WITH HISTORY

FORTSCHRITT can look back on a rich history, stretching over than 150 years of inventing, developing and producing agricultural machines and special purpose vehicles. The foundations of the brand were laid in 1854, when August Klinger began to manufacture crop cleaning equipment in Neustadt, Saxony. Ten years later, the first moveable mower was introduced. 1896 the first straw press in the world was presented to the public.


In the years between the world wars Klinger, now a joint stock company, expanded aggressively, building a major production base in Neustadt and subsequently acquiring competitors and technology suppliers such as Kuettner and Hering AG in Nuremberg.


Situated in Saxony, the company came under the control of the East German government in the soviet occupied part of Germany after WWII. In 1949 the FORTSCHRITT brand was launched qand the company nationalized. The following decades, further enterprises were put under the umbrella of the FORTSCHRITT brand, culminating in the formation of a KOMBINAT, the socialist version of an integrated industrial complex in 1978.


FORTSCHRITT became one of East Germany’s most successful brands, its machinery was widely used throughout the eastern bloc - from the tobacco and sugar cane fields of Cuba to the Russian wheat growing plains in Europe and to the rice fields of China in the far east.




history-2.png



history-1.png


history -3.png



history-4.png



history -5.png



history -6.png


CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

Contact: Johnny

Phone: +86-18561990153

Tel: +86-0532-88560706

Email: johnny@fortschritt.cn

Add: Changjiang 3rd road, Jimo, Qingdao, China

欢迎光临~弗驰瑞特(青岛)农业机械有限公司
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

品牌历史


HISTORY



Klinger_3 CN.png

有历史的品牌


FORTSCHRITT公司可以回顾其丰富的历史,其生产、研发农业机械和专用车辆的历史长达150多年。1854年,August Klinger在Saxony的Neustadt开始制造作物清洗设备,奠定了品牌的基础。十年后,第一台移动式割草机问世。1896年,世界上第一台稻草印刷机向公众展出。


在两次世界大战之间的几年里,作为一家股份制公司的Klinger公司积极扩张,在Neustadt建立了一个主要的生产基地,随后收购了竞争对手和技术供应商,如Nuremberg的Kuettner和Hering AG公司。


公司位于Saxony州,二战后在苏维埃占领的德国部分受东德政府控制。1949年,FORTSCHRITT品牌成立,公司国有化。接下来的几十年,更多的企业作为FORTSCHRITT品牌的供应商,最终形成了KOMBINAT,1978年形成了社会主义版工业综合体。


FORTSCHRITT成为东德成功的品牌之一,其机械广泛应用于多数东方国家——从古巴的烟草和甘蔗田到欧洲的俄罗斯小麦种植平原,再到远东中国的稻田。



history-2 CN.png




history-1 CN.png


history-3 CN.png




history-4 CN.png




history -5.png




history -6.png


导航栏目

联系我们

联系人:戚恒硕

手机:+86-18561990153

电话:+86-0532-88560706

邮箱:johnny@fortschritt.cn

地址: 山东省青岛市即墨市环秀街道办事处长江三路